DIGITAL PRINTING SPECIALISTS CMYK

THE UK LEADER IN NATIONAL NEWSPAPER PRODUCTION
   
We accept Paypal
Please contact us for details | 020 8867 7770

Contact Us

Stroma Ltd

Unit 17
142 Johnson St
Southall
Middlesex
UB2 5FD

Tel: 020 8867 7770

Fax: 020 8843 2344

 

General enquiries:
info@stromaltd.co.uk

Sales:
sales@stromaltd.co.uk

Accounts:

admin@stromaltd.co.uk

Stroma

People

Steve Brown Steve Brown
Managing Director
T: 020 8867 1140
M: 07796 262107
E: steve@stromaltd.co.uk
  Rob Brown Rob Brown
Production Director
T: 020 8867 1141
M: 07796 262213
E: rob@stromaltd.co.uk
Raksha Assani Raksha Assani
Finance Director
T: 020 8867 1144
E: raksha@stromaltd.co.uk
Gary Wallington Gary Wallington
Account Manager
T: 0208 867 1142
M: 07920 841428
E: gary@stromaltd.co.uk
David Renouf

David Renouf
Sales Director
T: 020 8867 7770
M: 07824 453 222
E: drenouf@stromaltd.co.uk

Newspaper Room

Newspaper Room
T: 020 8867 1145
E: diginews@stromaltd.co.uk


Directions (from M4)

At junction 3, take the A312 exit to Hayes/Feltham. At the roundabout, take the 5th exit onto The Pkwy/A312 heading to Harrow/Southall/Hayes. At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto Hayes Rd. Continue onto Western Rd. At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Brent Rd. Turn right to stay on Brent Rd. Take the 3rd right onto Scotts Rd. Take the 1st left onto Caxton Rd. Turn left onto Johnson St.

EMAIL US!

Get in touch


View Larger Map
 
Upload FTP